Revenue rank on Toolify.
Chat & Ask AI
Advanced AI chatbot with GPT-4o, offering various AI tools and WhatsApp integration.
Read the market signal first
Traffic and channel data use SimilarWeb methodology; keyword metrics come from DataForSEO; ranking and revenue signals come from Toolify. Evidence snapshot 2026-07-01.Estimated monthly traffic (directional, not audited revenue).
Primary market category.
Non-brand search share indicates how much task-led discovery may exist.
Channel mix share of visits
Top countries traffic share
Competitor traffic three-month visits
No structured competitor comparison is available.
Task-keyword opportunity table
Score is Shipsite's opportunity score, blending the metrics on the left. Auditable inputs are Volume, KD, CPC, allintitle and KGR.| Keyword | Volume | KD | CPC | KGR | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ai chat pdf | 70 | 57 | $0.73 | — | 14.3 |
| youtube video summarizer ai | 880 | 21 | $3.09 | — | 50.2 |
| ai link analyzer | 20 | — | $6.87 | — | 17.6 |
| multi model ai chatbot | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| ai prompt library | 720 | 8 | $4.74 | — | 56.8 |
KGR is shown once allintitle sampling lands for a keyword; Volume, KD and CPC are already auditable.
Product and pricing captures
Only the product's own public pages are shown here.No public product screenshots passed the current evidence gate.
Business canvases and strategic analysis
Thirteen grounded views aligned with the site-building strategy desk: Business Model Canvas, Value Proposition Canvas, JTBD, ICP, Empathy Map, Customer Journey, SWOT, PESTAL, Porter's Five Forces, 3C, STP, 4P and AIDMA — opened by the insight brief.Chat & Ask AI bundles multi-model AI chat, search, image and PDF tools in a mobile app monetized via Free/Pro plans.
Targets individual knowledge workers, students, marketers and mobile users needing quick AI chat, search, image and document help.
Primary category is a multi-model AI chat assistant app aggregating search, image, PDF and YouTube tools in one subscription.
THE VERDICTA multi-tool aggregator sustained by continuous paid buying, with a thin moat and pricing opacity cutting both ways.
- Paid-search spend concentrates on price-sensitive Mexico/Colombia, and opaque pricing there raises doubt on conversion economics.
- Core keywords are inherently low-volume (max 880), so heavy SEO won't lift the 3.37% Organic share much.
- Hidden USD pricing may stem from inconsistent App Store/Google Play vs Stripe web pricing, not just a marketing choice.
- Proves a multi-model aggregator can reach real traffic via third-party APIs alone, no proprietary model needed.
- Disproves that freemium must be organic-led — this scales on 68% Paid Search instead.
Business Model Canvas
- Relies on third-party AI model providers for multi-model aggregation; specific vendors undisclosed.
- No evidence of distribution channel partners.
- Uses Stripe as the payment infrastructure partner.
- Stripe plus mobile in-app billing form a dual payment stack with separate reconciliation.
- Maintains multi-model AI chat, search, image, PDF and YouTube analysis entry points.
- No evidence on service quality or reliability operations.
- Go-to-market relies mainly on Paid Search to drive Free-to-Pro conversion growth.
- With 68.1% traffic bought via Paid Search, marketing centers on ASO and search-ad bidding.
- Mobile subscriptions must satisfy app-store renewal rules and multi-country compliance.
- Functional value bundles advanced models, unlimited assistants, Projects, AI Search, image generation and Chat PDF in one place.
- Economic value is consolidating spend that would go to multiple point AI tools; exact savings unknown.
- Evidence provides no description of emotional or social value.
- Evidence does not describe data privacy, accuracy guarantees or trial risk terms.
- Core entries list only internal tools with no API or third-party ecosystem; appears to be internal bundling, not an open ecosystem.
- Relationship is a self-service subscription app where users sign up and upgrade themselves; no evidence of a customer success team.
- No specific evidence of customer support channels.
- Retention mechanics unknown; no renewal rate or usage frequency data provided.
- Trust-building approach unknown; no reviews, certifications or security compliance evidence provided.
- End users want one app for AI chat, search, image generation, PDF reading and YouTube summarization.
- Evidence shows only individual Free/Pro subscriptions; buyer is inferred to be the user themself, with no team admin evidence.
- Usage is mobile-first, with traffic concentrated in the US, Mexico and Colombia.
- Pain is switching between separate AI tools; gain is one subscription covering search, image, PDF and video summarization.
- Commercial value comes from Free-to-Pro conversion; exact USD pricing is not disclosed in evidence.
- Multi-model AI integration and internal tool suite (search, image generation, PDF parsing, YouTube analysis).
- 2.2M monthly visits and a mobile-first user base.
- No evidence of team size, funding or infrastructure capacity.
- With 2.2M visits and Toolify rank #124, its brand asset rests on paid buying, not organic mindshare.
- Running image gen, voice and multi-model chat means API/compute cost scales with MAU.
- Beyond 68.1% Paid Search, only 15.55% Direct and 6.01% Referral remain — CAC must run on ongoing ad spend, not earned discovery.
- Consideration-stage acquisition is dominated by Paid Search (68.1%), followed by Direct (15.55%).
- Transactions happen via in-app Stripe-powered subscriptions; upgrading Free to Pro unlocks all tools.
- Delivery is direct in-app use of AI features on mobile, with no evidence of physical delivery.
- Service channel unknown; no customer support or ticketing evidence.
- R&D cost of integrating multiple AI models and maintaining search/image/PDF/YouTube tools.
- Per-model inference costs vary with usage; exact unit cost unknown.
- No evidence on customer support or operations cost.
- Paid Search at 68% implies significant pay-per-click acquisition cost.
- Dual Stripe/app-store rails with up to 30% store cuts raise marginal transaction cost.
- Free/Pro individual subscription; Pro unlocks all tools, exact USD price undisclosed.
- Upgrading Free to Pro unlocks advanced models, unlimited assistants and Projects.
- No evidence of a secondary service/licensing/usage revenue stream.
- Unknown: whether tools like YouTube/Link Analyzer earn API-resale or licensing revenue.
Value Proposition Canvas
Product side · Value Map
- Product feature: AI Link Analyzer and AI Chat PDF handle link and document content directly.
- Product feature: voice/visual/Projects workflows cover voice interaction and multi-turn projects.
- Pain reliever: the single Free/Pro subscription consolidates multi-tool costs.
- Pain reliever: the Free tier lets users trial basics first, reducing pricing uncertainty.
- Gain creator: the Prompt Library lets novices directly apply ready-made prompt templates.
- Gain creator: the YouTube Analyzer auto-generates video summaries, saving watch time.
Customer side · Customer Profile
- Functional job: complete search, image viewing, PDF reading and video summarizing in one app.
- Emotional job: feel in control of multiple AI capabilities during fragmented mobile moments.
- Pain: subscription fees from multiple separate AI tools stack up and are hard to track.
- Pain: the Plans page hides USD amounts, so buyers can't estimate cost before purchasing.
- Gain: ready-made templates like the Prompt Library save time otherwise spent writing prompts.
- Gain: the YouTube Analyzer compresses long videos into quickly digestible summaries.
Jobs To Be Done
- When Individual knowledge workers, students, marketers and mobile users stall on Multi-model AI assistant app, they search 'ai prompt library' or open askaichat.app.
- Paid Search is 68.1% of observed visits, so 'ai prompt library' is a repeatable Multi-model AI assistant app situation rather than a one-off search.
- Measured demand for 'ai prompt library' shows Chat & Ask AI is needed because the current stack cannot finish Multi-model AI assistant app in one pass.
- A deadline and one-shot delivery pressure force Same as the end user; individual Free/Pro subscriber to choose Chat & Ask AI for 'ai prompt library' or an alternative now.
- The functional job is delivering usable Multi-model AI assistant app in-session, not learning another full suite.
- Before paying, buyers still line up 'youtube video summarizer ai' quality, limits, and Plans / Pro / Pro / advanced on one comparison sheet.
- Individual knowledge workers, students, marketers and mobile users want less panic after a failed Multi-model AI assistant app pass, especially when 'ai prompt library' misses the expected result.
- Self-pay users want proof the Stripe bill for 'ai prompt library' will not jump next cycle.
- Individual knowledge workers, students, marketers and mobile users want to look able to finish Multi-model AI assistant app in front of peers, not still googling 'ai prompt library'.
- Showing peers they can finish 'ai prompt library' without help is the social job.
- Success is a pasteable, shareable, or editable Multi-model AI assistant app result inside the same session.
- It also means holding 'youtube video summarizer ai' time, quality, and Plans / Pro / Pro / advanced inside a range Same as the end user; individual Free/Pro subscriber can explain.
Ideal Customer Profile
- The core profile is Individual knowledge workers, students, marketers and mobile users doing Multi-model AI assistant app, in the Multi-model AI assistant app category.
- Same as the end user; individual Free/Pro subscriber pay for 'ai prompt library', and administration may sit with No evidence of a separate admin role; inferred to be self-managed by the user.
- The buying trigger often shows up as a search for 'ai prompt library', already present in the audited keyword table.
- United States is 28.54% of visits, so local work seasons can turn 'ai prompt library' from latent need into a same-week must-solve.
- The primary pain is that Multi-model AI assistant app is slow and error-prone, which is why 'youtube video summarizer ai' exists as a task query.
- Quota exhaustion and whether paying is worth it make Same as the end user; individual Free/Pro subscriber hesitate after the first 'ai prompt library' result.
- Budget signal for 'ai prompt library': Plans / Pro / Pro / advanced; observed rail is Stripe.
- Self-serve subscription is the main path for 'ai prompt library'; 2.2M traffic shows people already pay or keep trying.
- Decision criteria include 'ai prompt library' sample quality, limits, and whether Stripe checkout is frictionless.
- The shortlist comes mainly from same-job 'ai prompt library' search results, and trust hinges on whether official pricing is self-serve readable.
- The repeatable reach path for 'ai prompt library' buyers is Paid Search (68.1%), not a one-off campaign.
- The task query 'ai prompt library' plus askaichat.app is the second touch, better for content pages than brand ads alone.
- Large custom-implementation deals that are not buying 'ai prompt library' are outside Chat & Ask AI's primary ICP.
- Traffic-adjacent domains that are not the same 'ai prompt library' job cannot be auto-included or excluded from the ICP.
Customer Empathy Map
Primary personaA US mobile marketer juggling AI search, image gen and PDF/video summaries on commutes.
- They keep seeing 'ai prompt library' result pages, askaichat.app, and same-job generation UIs.
- The old workflow, docs, and peer screens stay in view as 'ai prompt library' substitutes.
- Peers talk in queries like 'ai prompt library' and 'youtube video summarizer ai', not official handbook language.
- Users in United States also hear whether 'ai prompt library' is worth the Stripe quota, not brand slogans.
- "I want a ready-made ai prompt library — I don't want to write my own prompts.".
- "Can a youtube video summarizer ai get me through a video in three minutes?".
- Tries AI Search and Chat PDF on the limited Free tier to test if it's enough.
- Clicks a Paid Search ad into the app rather than finding it via organic search.
- Paying for separate AI subscriptions is pricey; one bundled app should be cheaper.
- No USD figures on the pricing page worries me the Pro bill could surprise me.
- Feels relieved multiple tools live in one app, less app-switching hassle.
- Feels a flicker of distrust when exact prices aren't shown upfront.
- They fear having to redo a failed Multi-model AI assistant app pass; searching 'ai prompt library' is already a frustration signal.
- A sudden end to the free quota on 'ai prompt library' makes lock-in to Chat & Ask AI feel hard to admit.
- The ideal gain is finishing Multi-model AI assistant app in-session and handing over an output that satisfies 'youtube video summarizer ai'.
- If Paid Search can find Chat & Ask AI again for 'ai prompt library' (68.1%), a successful reuse becomes habit instead of another bake-off.
Customer Journey Map
SWOT Matrix
- Integrates across AI search/image/PDF/video, giving it product-breadth advantage as one entry.
- 2.2M monthly visits give it a meaningful traffic base among comparable tools.
- The United States, at 28.54% of traffic, is its largest source and a high-paying-market foothold.
- Heavy reliance on Paid Search (68.1%) with Organic Search at only 3.37% makes acquisition structurally fragile.
- Pricing page does not disclose exact USD amounts, potentially adding purchase-decision opacity.
- Positioned as a multi-tool aggregator (breadth over depth); moat depends on multi-model access rather than proprietary tech.
- Keywords like "ai prompt library" and "youtube video summarizer ai" have hundreds of monthly searches, offering SEO acquisition room.
- Notable traffic share from emerging markets like Mexico and Colombia suggests regional expansion opportunity.
- Organic Search is only 3.37%; growing it could reduce reliance on Paid Search.
- Moderate competition on terms like "ai chat pdf" indicates rival tools chasing the same search demand.
- Reliance on Paid Search means rising ad costs would directly hurt acquisition economics.
- No evidence names direct competitors or signals market-share erosion.
PESTAL Macro Environment
- Stricter app-store AI-content labeling rules directly affect the Image Generator listing.
- Tightening Latin American consumer-protection rules affect subscription renewal terms.
- 'ai link analyzer' CPC hits $6.87, straining costs given 68.1% Paid Search reliance.
- Hidden USD pricing may dampen conversion in price-sensitive Mexico and Colombia.
- 'ai prompt library' gets 720 monthly searches, as prompt-sharing goes mainstream.
- 'youtube video summarizer ai' draws 880 monthly searches for AI video compression.
- As a multi-model aggregator, Image Generator depends on third-party API access.
- Voice/visual tools must track multimodal upgrades or lose parity with point tools.
- Chat & Ask AI still needs a cloud model to finish 'ai prompt library'; 2.2M monthly visits write energy into unit cost.
- When United States users return to askaichat.app for 'ai prompt library', repeat transfer of assets and generated results is a compressible environmental load.
- Operating 'ai prompt library' for United States (28.54%) puts local privacy, content, and consumer rules under Chat & Ask AI.
- Collecting via Stripe for 'ai prompt library' means tax, refund, and sanctions lists can limit where Chat & Ask AI may sell.
Porter's Five Forces
Barriers are low — built on existing APIs, new entrants can replicate the feature bundle.
Dependence on model suppliers and Stripe/app-store rails concentrates supplier power.
A capable free tier and hidden pricing let buyers trial cheaply before upgrading.
Free ChatGPT, standalone PDF readers or YouTube-summary tools substitute single features.
Most core keywords show LOW competition, hinting at sparse rivals in organic search.
3C Analysis
- Has the capability to wrap multiple third-party model APIs into one unified mobile experience.
- Its economics depend on Paid-Search buying (68.1%) to drive conversion, keeping CAC high.
- Ranked #124 on the Toolify revenue leaderboard, mid-tier rather than a top aggregator app.
- End users want one app for AI chat, search, image generation, PDF reading and YouTube summarization.
- Pain is switching between separate AI tools; gain is one subscription covering search, image, PDF and video summarization.
- Commercial value comes from Free-to-Pro conversion; exact USD pricing is not disclosed in evidence.
- No evidence names specific competing multi-model AI aggregator apps.
- Standalone point AI tools (e.g. a single AI search or PDF reader) could act as substitutes diverting demand.
- No traffic-comparison competitor data provided (no traffic_adjacent evidence).
STP Marketing Strategy
- Segment first by job: Individual knowledge workers, students, marketers and mobile users doing Multi-model AI assistant app, versus evaluators who only search 'ai prompt library' to compare.
- Then cut by who pays for 'ai prompt library' and geography: Same as the end user; individual Free/Pro subscriber versus free riders, and United States (28.54%) versus the rest.
- Target the layer that can be reached again via Paid Search and will pay for 'ai prompt library', not every visitor.
- Win the single-player 'ai prompt library' job first, then consider team features; see ICP exclusions.
- Primary category is a multi-model AI chat assistant app aggregating search, image, PDF and YouTube tools in one subscription.; in the customer's mind it should mean 'ai prompt library', not generic AI.
- The reason to believe 'ai prompt library' is revenue rank #124 and about 2.2M monthly visits, framed against manual work or other Multi-model AI assistant app tools.
4P Marketing Mix
- The product line spans five entries: AI Search, Image Generator, Link Analyzer, Chat PDF, YouTube Analyzer.
- The Pro tier adds differentiating features like unlimited assistants, Projects and Temporary Chats.
- Uses a Free/Pro two-tier model, but exact Pro USD pricing is not published on the site.
- Mobile subscriptions likely trigger app-store revenue cuts, making net price lower than Stripe sales.
- Distribution relies on askaichat.app combined with dual iOS/Android app-store channels.
- 68.1% of traffic comes from paid search ads rather than app-store organic search optimization.
- Paid Search contributes 68.1% of traffic, showing heavy reliance on search ad spend for acquisition.
- Monthly search volumes for "ai prompt library" (720) and "youtube video summarizer ai" (880) could support content to capture demand beyond paid search.
AIDMA Decision Journey
- Attention arrives through Paid Search (68.1%) and high-relevance entries like 'ai prompt library', not broad brand noise.
- Direct at 15.55% is the second attention surface for 'ai prompt library'; askaichat.app must make that job obvious to Individual knowledge workers, students, marketers and mobile users.
- Interest comes from translating 'ai prompt library' into a readable Multi-model AI assistant app demo, not a feature dump.
- 'youtube video summarizer ai' shows they also want limits, price, or usage detail — the next page has to answer those.
- Desire holds when Chat & Ask AI finishes 'ai prompt library' clearly faster than doing it by hand in one try.
- A free or limited trial lowers the cost of wanting 'ai prompt library', otherwise desire dies in the bookmark bar.
- If brand recall is weak, the task query 'ai prompt library' must carry memory, or they will search again next time.
- Revenue rank #124 and 2.2M visits become a memory hook only if people also recall 'ai prompt library', not just the brand.
- Action is the first result on askaichat.app plus Stripe checkout; an extra signup step drops 'ai prompt library' traffic.
- Let the free quota finish 'ai prompt library' before the upgrade wall to turn interest into payment.
EVIDENCE BOUNDARIESExact USD price for Pro (monthly/annual) undisclosed, blocking unit-economics estimation.; Missing retention/renewal/churn data blocks subscription health assessment.; Free-to-Pro conversion rate unknown, blocking acquisition ROI assessment.; Lacking direct competitor traffic comparison data makes market-position assessment difficult.
Evidence boundaries
Ranking and revenue signals come from Toolify; traffic, channels and country distribution use SimilarWeb methodology; keyword Volume, KD and CPC come from DataForSEO. This is a research snapshot, not investment advice.
More in Other AI Product
Found your wedge? Ship the site.
Shipsite turns a validated keyword opening like this into a live, SEO-ready site — in days, not months.